Equipo de Trabajo Nombre Área Correo

PIE
Carlos Pacó
Tamara Martínez
Geraldine Arce
Fonoaudiólogo
Psicóloga
Interprete de LSCh
carlos.paco@liceoa5.cl
tamara.martinez@liceoa5.cl
geraldine.arce@liceoa5.cl
UTP Priscilla Vega
Maria Veloso
Ariel Muñoz
Coordinadora CRA
Secretaria
Coordinador Enlaces
priscilla.vega@liceoa5.cl
maria.veloso@liceoa5.cl
ariel.munoz@liceoa5.cl

Párvulo
María José Carrera Saldivia
Paola Soto Sepúlveda
Técnico en Párvulos
Técnico en Párvulos
mariajose.carrera@liceoa5.cl
paola.soto@liceoa5.cl
Direccion Jocelyn Olmi Bustos
Mario Bravo Calderón
Angelica Cañete Palma
Secretaria Dirección
Contador
Contadora / RRHH
jocelyn.olmi@liceoa5.cl
mario.bravo@liceoa5.cl
angelica.canete@liceoa5.cl

Inspectoria General
Joseline Fuentes
Hermes Fuentes
Maria de los Angeles Ortiz
Paulina Tapia
Manuel Peralta
Marcelo Reyes Martínez
Francisco Peralta
Inspectora
Inspector
Inspectora
Inspectora
Inspector
Guardia Nocturno
Encargado de Registro
joseline.fuentes@liceoa5.cl
hermes.fuentes@liceoa5.cl
maria.ortiz@liceoa5.cl
paulina.tapia@liceoa5.cl
manuel.peralta@liceoa5.cl
marcelo.reyes@liceoa5.cl
francisco.peralta@liceoa5.cl
Auxiliares Myriam Contreras
Dina Sanzana
Erika Cerda
Karen Carcamo
Asistente Auxiliar
Asistente Auxiliar
Asistente Auxiliar
Asistente Auxiliar
myriam.contreras@liceoa5.cl
dina.sanzana@liceoa5.cl
erika.cerda@liceoa5.cl
karen.carcamo@liceoa5.cl